Oct. 02, 2011
Your rating: 0
6 9 votes

Seasons and episodes

8Season 8 Feb. 09, 2020


CIA officer Carrie Mathison is tops in her field despite being bipolar, which makes her volatile and unpredictable. With the help of her long-time mentor Saul Berenson, Carrie fearlessly risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, at every turn.

Original title Homeland
TMDb Rating 7.5 1,093 votes
First air date Oct. 02, 2011
Last air date Apr. 29, 2018
Seasons 8
Episodes 96
Average Duration 55 minutes

Similar titles

The Dragon Prince
The Bachelorette
The Son
October Faction
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series
Medici: Masters of Florence
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
The Enemy Within
The Trial of Christine Keeler
The Fix