Feb. 03, 2020
Your rating: 0
7 6,731 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 03, 2020


A detailed account of the McDonald’s Monopoly game scam during the 1990s as told by the participants in the case, including the prizewinners and the FBI agents who caught the security officer who orchestrated the entire scheme.

Original title McMillion$
TMDb Rating 10 1 votes
First air date Feb. 03, 2020
Last air date Feb. 03, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 6

Similar titles

Cold Justice
Destination Fear
The Curse of Oak Island
Expedition Unknown
In Ice Cold Blood
The Detectives
The Weekly
Wrong Man
American Ninja Warrior
The Mind, Explained
The World According to Jeff Goldblum