Rick and Morty

Rick and Morty

Dec. 02, 2013
Your rating: 0
6 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 02, 2013
2Season 2 Jul. 26, 2015
3Season 3 Apr. 01, 2017
4Season 4 Jan. 01, 2018


Rick is a mentally-unbalanced however scientifically-gifted previous man who has not too long ago reconnected together with his household. He spends most of his time involving his younger grandson Morty in harmful, outlandish adventures all through house and alternate universes. Compounded with Morty’s already unstable household life, these occasions trigger Morty a lot misery at house and college.

Original title Rick and Morty
First air date Dec. 02, 2013
Last air date Oct. 01, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 31
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Black Monday
The Owl House
Mrs. Fletcher
Impractical Jokers
The Trouble with Maggie Cole
Last Man Standing
The Unicorn
Tyler Perry’s Sistas